Dirty Hit image

Dirty Hit

Dirty Hit is an independent label formed in 2009 by Jamie Oborne, Brian Smith and ex-professional footballer, Ugo Ehiogu.

Follow Dirty Hit on Tracknack to never miss a new release!

Recent releases

Never miss a new release

Tracknack uses album credits to find the music you care about and updates a Spotify playlist for you automatically.