Tame Impala image

Tame Impala

Australian PsychModern RockNeo-psychedelicRock

Tame Impala is the psychedelic rock project of Kevin Parker in the studio, but as a touring act from 2007, Parker plays alongside Jay Watson, Dominic Simper, Julien Barbagallo and Cameron Avery. The band released their critically acclaimed debut album Innerspeaker, which achieved certified Gold in Australia. The follow up was 2012's Lonerism receiving a Grammy nomination for Best Alternative Music Album. A third album released in 2015, Currents, won ARIA Awards for 'Best Rock Album' and 'Album of the Year'.

(no change)

Follow Tame Impala on Tracknack to never miss a new release!

Recent releases
Featured in

Never miss a new release

Tracknack uses album credits to find the music you care about and updates a Spotify playlist for you automatically.