Muse image


Alternative RockModern RockPermanent WaveRock

Muse are an English rock band from Teignmouth, Devon, formed in 1994. The band consists of Matthew Bellamy (lead vocals, guitar, keyboards, piano), Christopher Wolstenholme (bass guitar, backing vocals) and Dominic Howard (drums, backing vocals). Dan Lancaster joins Muse on live stage since 2022 (previously Morgan Nicholls) for additional instruments and vocals.

(no change)

Follow Muse on Tracknack to never miss a new release!

Recent releases
Featured in

Never miss a new release

Tracknack uses album credits to find the music you care about and updates a Spotify playlist for you automatically.